Ministry Staff:

Michael Hockett - Lead Pastor

Stephan Fritsch - Youth/Missional

Korey Sutton - Middle School

Jonathan Kenney - Worship Arts

Marianne Wilkes - Children

Cathey Cone - Executive Assistant

Kathryn Bonnett - Administrative Assistant

Julie Reid - Comptroller

Bethany Edmonds - Custodian


Leadership Board: 

Michael Hockett - Board Chair

Mark Parcher - Presiding Officer

Wade Griffith - Treasurer

Nancy Jones - Secretary

Glen Best

Greg Nelson

Lynn Huffman

Paige McReynolds

Pris Thompson

Randy Osterback


John Huffman

Merri Best

Randy Osterback - Board Delegate

Nominating Committee:

Amy Grady

Doug Sadler

Renee Wise

Russ Cox

The River Conference Finance Committee

Adrienne Parcher

Volunteer Ministry Leaders:

Life Groups and Adult Education Director -

Women's Ministries Director - Kim Kelly

Men's Ministries Director - 

Cafe7 & Ushers Director - Jesse Wise

Outdoor Greeting Team Director - Leslie Hockett

Indoor Greeting Team Director - Kathleen Griffith

Sanctuary Connections Team Director - Doug Sadler

Jr. High Director - Korey Sutton, (Erika Sutton)

Trail Life Troop Masters - Keith Cone & Jesse Wise

Trail Life Committee Chair - Gary Reid

New Hope Resources Coordinator - Larry Templeton

City Gate Coordinator - Diane Cromer

Bite 2 Go Coordinator - Adrienne Parcher

Orphan Care Team Coordinator - Leslie Hockett

Freedom Team Co-leader - Laura Wright

Children's Room and Supplies Coordinator - Laura      Wright

Children's Sunday School Resources Coordinator - 

Worship Sound Coordinator - Jeff White

Assistant Worship Sound Coordinator - Gary Reid

Worship Media Coordinator - Adrienne Parcher


Timberview Church

15511 N. Howe

Mead, WA  99021